Contact Twitter Facebook

What’s on

Switch to calendar view
  • Chatterbox

    Chatterbox is our community café for retired and senior residents

    Chatterbox

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 14:00-16:00

  • Little Chicks

    For parents with babies and their siblings

    Little Chicks

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 10:00-11:30

  • The Nest

    A play and stay group for parents/carers with pre-schoolers

    The Nest

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 10:00-11:30

  • Community Cafe

    Community Cafe

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 11:30-14:00

  • Pulse

    Church Youth Group

    Pulse

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 19:30-21:00

  • October Prayer Meeting

    A time of reflection and prayer

    October Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 20 Oct 2018, 08:30-09:00

  • Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    Come and connect before the service

    Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:00-10:30

  • Sunday service

    Our weekly Sunday service

    Sunday service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:30-12:00

  • C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    Tone up fitness session led by a qualified instructor

    C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 10:30-11:30

  • C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    A weekly keep fit class for seniors with a qualified trainer

    C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 11:30-12:30

  • Intercessory Prayer 2

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 24 Oct, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 28 Nov, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 26 Dec, 19:30-20:30
  • Prayer Ministry

    An opportunity for prayer

    Prayer Ministry

    The Hub, The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, The Pavilion, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 19:45-21:00

  • Connections

    Bible Study and Prayer

    Connections

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Fri 26 Oct, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 30 Nov, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 28 Dec, 13:00-14:30
  • Ladies Prayer Breakfast

    Ladies Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 27 Oct 2018, 08:30-10:00

  • A magical evening with Rod Williams

    The Real Deal

    A magical evening with Rod Williams

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 27 Oct 2018, 19:00-21:00

  • Monthly Prayer Meeting

    Monthly Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 30 Oct, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 26 Feb, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 30 Apr, 20:00-21:00
  • Men's Prayer Breakfast

    A time for prayer and fellowship

    Men's Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 3 Nov, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 1 Dec, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 5 Jan, 08:00-09:00
  • Everywoman Conference

    For I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13

    Everywoman Conference

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 10 Nov 2018, 09:15-15:45

  • Intercessory Prayer

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 14 Nov, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 12 Dec, 19:30-20:30
  • CAP Prayer meeting

    Prayer for the work of CAP

    CAP Prayer meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 20 Nov, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 18 Dec, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 15 Jan, 19:30-21:00
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting 2

    Monthly Prayer Meeting 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 24 Nov, 08:30-09:30
    • Sat 26 Jan, 08:30-09:30
    • Sat 30 Mar, 08:30-09:30
  • C3's Got Talent

    C3's Got Talent

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 24 Nov 2018, 19:00-21:00