Contact Twitter Facebook

What’s on

Switch to calendar view
  • Intercessory Prayer

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 13 Dec, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 10 Jan, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 14 Feb, 19:30-20:30
  • Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 12:30-13:15

  • Pulse

    Friday night youth group

    Pulse

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 19:30-21:30

  • Family Carol Service

    Family Carol Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sun 17 Dec 2017, 16:30-17:30

  • C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    Tone up fitness session led by a qualified instructor

    C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 10:30-11:30

  • C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    A weekly keep fit class for seniors with a qualified trainer

    C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 11:30-12:30

  • CAP Prayer meeting

    Prayer for the work of CAP

    CAP Prayer meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 19 Dec, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 16 Jan, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 20 Feb, 19:30-21:00
  • Christmas Eve Service

    Family Service with Communion

    Christmas Eve Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sun 24 Dec 2017, 10:30-11:30

  • Christmas Day Service

    Family Service

    Christmas Day Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Mon 25 Dec 2017, 10:30-11:30

  • New Years Eve Service

    Family Service

    New Years Eve Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sun 31 Dec 2017, 10:30-11:30

  • Chatterbox

    Chatterbox is our community café for retired and senior residents

    Chatterbox

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 14:00-16:00

  • Little Chicks

    For parents with babies and their siblings

    Little Chicks

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 10:00-11:30

  • The Nest

    A play and stay group for parents/carers with pre-schoolers

    The Nest

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 10:00-11:30

  • Sunday service

    Our weekly Sunday service

    Sunday service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:30-12:00

  • Everywoman Retreat

    A day of Retreat

    Everywoman Retreat

    House of the Open Door, Buckland Road, Broadway, WR12 7HH

    Sat 20 Jan 2018, 10:00-16:30

  • Intercessory Prayer 2

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 24 Jan, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 28 Feb, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 28 Mar, 19:30-20:30
  • Connections

    Bible Study and Prayer

    Connections

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Fri 26 Jan, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 23 Feb, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 30 Mar, 13:00-14:30
  • Men's Prayer Breakfast

    A time for connection and reflection

    Men's Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 27 Jan, 08:00-09:30
    • Sat 24 Feb, 08:00-09:30
    • Sat 31 Mar, 08:00-09:30
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting

    Monthly Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 30 Jan, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 27 Feb, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 27 Mar, 20:00-21:00