Contact Twitter Facebook

What’s on

Switch to calendar view
  • Chatterbox

    Chatterbox is our community café for retired and senior residents

    Chatterbox

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 14:00-16:00

  • Intercessory Prayer in June

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer in June

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 19:30-20:30

  • Little Chicks

    For parents with babies and their siblings

    Little Chicks

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 10:00-11:30

  • Prayer Ministry

    An opportunity for prayer

    Prayer Ministry

    The Hub, The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, The Pavilion, GL51 6PN

    Every other Thursday, 19:45-20:45

  • The Nest

    A play and stay group for parents/carers with pre-schoolers

    The Nest

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 10:00-11:30

  • Community Cafe

    Why not pop on in?

    Community Cafe

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 11:30-14:00

  • Pulse

    Church Youth Group

    Pulse

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 19:30-21:00

  • Summer Fete

    Fun for all the family

    Summer Fete

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 29 Jun 2019, 11:00-14:00

  • Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    Come and connect before the service

    Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:00-10:30

  • Sunday service

    Our weekly Sunday service

    Sunday service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:30-12:00

  • Men's Prayer Breakfast

    A time for prayer and fellowship

    Men's Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 6 Jul, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 3 Aug, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 7 Sep, 08:00-09:00
  • Intercessory Prayer

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 10 Jul, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 14 Aug, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 11 Sep, 19:30-20:30
  • Ladies Afternoon Tea

    Ladies Afternoon Tea

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 13 Jul 2019, 14:00-15:00

  • CAP Prayer meeting

    Prayer for the work of CAP

    CAP Prayer meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 16 Jul, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 20 Aug, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 17 Sep, 19:30-21:00
  • Intercessory Prayer 2

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 24 Jul, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 28 Aug, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 25 Sep, 19:30-20:30
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting 2

    Monthly Prayer Meeting 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 27 Jul, 08:30-09:30
    • Sat 31 Aug, 08:30-09:30
    • Sat 28 Sep, 08:30-09:30
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting

    Monthly Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 30 Jul, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 27 Aug, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 24 Sep, 20:00-21:00