Contact Twitter Facebook

What’s on

Switch to calendar view
  • Little Chicks

    For parents with babies and their siblings

    Little Chicks

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 10:00-11:30

  • The Nest

    A play and stay group for parents/carers with pre-schoolers

    The Nest

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 10:00-11:30

  • Community Cafe

    Community Cafe

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 11:30-14:00

  • Connections

    Bible study & Prayer

    Connections

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Fri 28 Feb, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 29 May, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 26 Jun, 13:00-14:30
  • Pulse

    Church Youth Group

    Pulse

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 19:30-21:00

  • Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    Come and connect before the service

    Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:00-10:30

  • Sunday service

    Our weekly Sunday service

    Sunday service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:30-12:00

  • C3 Fitness Class

    Fitness session led by a qualified instructor

    C3 Fitness Class

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 10:30-11:30

  • Chatterbox

    Chatterbox is our community café for retired and senior residents

    Chatterbox

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 14:00-16:00

  • Prayer Ministry

    An opportunity for prayer

    Prayer Ministry

    The Hub, The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, The Pavilion, GL51 6PN

    Every other Thursday, 19:45-20:45

  • Men's Prayer Breakfast

    A time for prayer and fellowship

    Men's Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 7 Mar, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 4 Apr, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 2 May, 08:00-09:00
  • Family Board Game Cafe

    with Lego Corner

    Family Board Game Cafe

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 7 Mar 2020, 18:00-21:00

  • Intercessory Prayer

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 11 Mar, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 8 Apr, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 13 May, 19:30-20:30
  • CAP Prayer meeting

    Prayer for the work of CAP

    CAP Prayer meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 17 Mar, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 21 Apr, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 19 May, 19:30-21:00
  • CAP Money Course

    CAP Money Course

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Tuesday, 19:30-21:00

  • Intercessory Prayer 2

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 25 Mar, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 22 Apr, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 27 May, 19:30-20:30
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting

    Monthly Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 31 Mar, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 28 Apr, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 26 May, 20:00-21:00