Contact Twitter Facebook

What’s on

Switch to calendar view
  • C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    Tone up fitness session led by a qualified instructor

    C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 10:30-11:30

  • C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    A weekly keep fit class for seniors with a qualified trainer

    C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 11:30-12:30

  • Chatterbox

    Chatterbox is our community café for retired and senior residents

    Chatterbox

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 14:00-16:00

  • Intercessory Prayer

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 12 Dec, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 9 Jan, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 13 Feb, 19:30-20:30
  • Little Chicks

    For parents with babies and their siblings

    Little Chicks

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 10:00-11:30

  • The Nest

    A play and stay group for parents/carers with pre-schoolers

    The Nest

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 10:00-11:30

  • Community Cafe

    Community Cafe

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 11:30-14:00

  • Pulse

    Church Youth Group

    Pulse

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 19:30-21:00

  • Family Carol Service

    Carols and nativity

    Family Carol Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sun 16 Dec 2018, 16:30-17:30

  • CAP Prayer meeting

    Prayer for the work of CAP

    CAP Prayer meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 18 Dec, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 15 Jan, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 19 Feb, 19:30-21:00
  • Prayer Ministry

    An opportunity for prayer

    Prayer Ministry

    The Hub, The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, The Pavilion, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 19:45-21:00

  • Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    Come and connect before the service

    Tea, Coffee and Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:00-10:30

  • Christingle Service

    Family Service

    Christingle Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sun 23 Dec 2018, 10:30-11:30

  • Christmas Day Service

    Family Service

    Christmas Day Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Tue 25 Dec 2018, 10:30-11:30

  • New Years Service

    Family Service

    New Years Service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sun 30 Dec 2018, 10:30-11:30

  • Men's Prayer Breakfast

    A time for prayer and fellowship

    Men's Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 5 Jan, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 2 Feb, 08:00-09:00
    • Sat 2 Mar, 08:00-09:00
  • Sunday service

    Our weekly Sunday service

    Sunday service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:30-12:00

  • Intercessory Prayer 2

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 23 Jan, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 27 Feb, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 27 Mar, 19:30-20:30
  • Connections

    Bible Study and Prayer

    Connections

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Fri 25 Jan, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 22 Feb, 13:00-14:30
    • Fri 29 Mar, 13:00-14:30
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting 2

    Monthly Prayer Meeting 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 26 Jan, 08:30-09:30
    • Sat 30 Mar, 08:30-09:30
    • Sat 25 May, 08:30-09:30
  • Everywoman Retreat

    "For such a time as this"

    Everywoman Retreat

    House of the Open Door, Buckland Road, Broadway, WR12 7HH

    Sat 2 Feb 2019, 10:00-16:00

  • Monthly Prayer Meeting

    Monthly Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 26 Feb, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 30 Apr, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 25 Jun, 20:00-21:00