Contact Twitter Facebook

What’s on

Switch to calendar view
  • Little Chicks

    For parents with babies and their siblings

    Little Chicks

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Thursday, 10:00-11:30

  • The Nest

    A play and stay group for parents/carers with pre-schoolers

    The Nest

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 10:00-11:30

  • Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

    Prayer in the Prayer Chapel

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 12:30-13:15

  • Pulse

    Pulse

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Friday, 19:30-21:30

  • Men's Prayer Breakfast

    A time for connection and reflection

    Men's Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Sat 28 Apr, 08:00-09:30
    • Sat 26 May, 08:00-09:30
    • Sat 30 Jun, 08:00-09:30
  • Sunday service

    Our weekly Sunday service

    Sunday service

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Sunday, 10:30-12:00

  • C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    Tone up fitness session led by a qualified instructor

    C3 Fitness - Tone Up Class

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 10:30-11:30

  • C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    A weekly keep fit class for seniors with a qualified trainer

    C3 Fitness - Senior Citizens/Beginners

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Monday, 11:30-12:30

  • Chatterbox

    Chatterbox is our community café for retired and senior residents

    Chatterbox

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Every Wednesday, 14:00-16:00

  • Ladies Prayer Breakfast

    "Warrior Within"

    Ladies Prayer Breakfast

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Sat 5 May 2018, 08:30-09:30

  • Intercessory Prayer

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 9 May, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 13 Jun, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 11 Jul, 19:30-20:30
  • CAP Prayer meeting

    Prayer for the work of CAP

    CAP Prayer meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 15 May, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 19 Jun, 19:30-21:00
    • Tue 17 Jul, 19:30-21:00
  • Intercessory Prayer 2

    A time for prayer and reflection

    Intercessory Prayer 2

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Wed 23 May, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 27 Jun, 19:30-20:30
    • Wed 25 Jul, 19:30-20:30
  • Monthly Prayer Meeting

    Monthly Prayer Meeting

    The Pavilion, Hatherley Lane, Cheltenham, GL51 6PN

    Upcoming dates

    • Tue 26 Jun, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 28 Aug, 20:00-21:00
    • Tue 25 Sep, 20:00-21:00