Contact Map
YouTube Twitter Facebook

Media

Video Messages

We have recently changed to video messages for our Sunday morning meetings and for regular short devotionals throughout the week. Our current videos are shown below and previous videos can be found on our YouTube channel - C3 Cheltenham

Sunday 9th August

Sunday 2nd August

Sunday 26th July

Sunday 19th July

Previously we recorded all our live preaches and messages from our Sunday morning meetings - to listen, please select a talk below.

Latest talks

  • Sunday 15th March 2020 - The Apprentice

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 8th March 2020 - Temptations in the Wilderness

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • Sunday 1st March 2020 - Introduction to the book of Luke

    SermonsPaul TuckerDownload

  • Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Truth

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • 16 February 2020 - Communion

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 9th February 2020 - The Wheel of Life

    SermonsPaul BennettDownload

  • Sunday 2nd February 2020 - No more same ol’, same ol’

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 26th January 2020 - Vision 2020

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 19th January 2020 - Dig Out Your Well

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 12 January 2020 - First love

    SermonsJulian SimcoxDownload