Contact Twitter Facebook

Media

We record all our preaches and messages from our Sunday morning meetings - to listen, please select a talk below.

Latest talks

  • Sunday 18th August 2019 - Knowledge of the Holy Spirit

    SermonsRoshan WickremasingheDownload

  • Sunday 11th August 2019 - Pilgrimage

    SermonsJulian SimcoxDownload

  • Sunday 4th August 2019 - Walking

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • Sunday 28th July 2019 - The fellowship of the Spirit

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 21st July 2019 - Rhythms of Grace

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 14th July 2019 - Jars of clay

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • Sunday 7th July 2019 - Jeremiah - Do not ignore the Word of God

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 30th June 2019 - Keep Digging (Jer Ep2)

    SermonsJulian SimcoxDownload

  • Sunday 23rd June 2019 - Fear of man vs fear of God

    SermonsPaul TuckerDownload

  • Sunday 16th June 2019 – CAP 5 year anniversary

    SermonsMatt BarlowDownload