Contact Twitter Facebook

Media

We record all our preaches and messages from our Sunday morning meetings - to listen, please select a talk below.

Latest talks

  • Sunday 22nd April 2018 - Love drives out fear

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • Sunday 15th April 2018 - The Love of God

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • Sunday 8th April 2018 - Redeemed

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 1st April - Easter Sunday!

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Friday 30th March 2018 - Good Friday Service

    Whole MeetingsVariousDownload

  • Sunday 25th March 2018- The fig tree and the temple

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 18th March 2018 - Passover, the Lords supper and communion

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 1th March 2018 - Mothers day and the persistent,  unstopable and relentless Mum!

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 25th February 2018 - Sow the seed

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 18th February - Faith

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload