Contact Twitter Facebook

Media

We record all our preaches and messages from our Sunday morning meetings - to listen, please select a talk below.

 

Latest talks

  • Sunday 20th January 2019 - Discipleship and the Need to be Holy.

    SermonsDavid GreyDownload

  • Sunday 13th January 2019 - Beth Jackson & Discipleship. Think of others first.

    SermonsBeth JacksonDownload

  • Sunday 6th January 2019 - Discipleship - Following

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 30th December 2018 - Who is in charge?

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 16th December 2018 - Christmas Message

    SermonsPaul BennettDownload

  • Sunday 9th December 2018 - Advent - Waiting

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 2nd December 2018 - Mega deal

    SermonsJulian SimcoxDownload

  • Sunday 25th November - NLM (Not My Life)

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 18th November 2018 - Chain or Crown

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 11th November 2018 - Remembrance Sunday - Righteousness

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload