Contact Twitter Facebook

Media

We record all our preaches and messages from our Sunday morning meetings - to listen, please select a talk below.

Latest talks

  • Sunday 24th March 2019 - Bread Of Life

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 17th March 2019 - The courage to Hope

    SermonsRob WallDownload

  • Sunday 10th March 2019 - Mindsets

    SermonsTimmieDownload

  • Sunday 3rd March 2019 - Mission

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 24th February 2019 - Love

    SermonsChristian WalshDownload

  • Sunday 17th February 2019 - Broken Alabaster

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 10th February 2019 - Discipleship - Telling Others

    SermonsJosh AllenDownload

  • Sunday 3rd February 2019 - Discipleship & Will Power

    SermonsAlison BatesDownload

  • Sunday 27th January 2019 - What’s your problem?

    SermonsJohn FinkeldeDownload

  • Sunday 20th January 2019 - Discipleship and the Need to be Holy.

    SermonsDavid GreyDownload